Skinfood Banana Yoghurt Mask 


This mask is adorable and smells lovely. It really made me remember when I was studying at Korea University, on the way to school I would often buy a banana milk and drink it on the subway…

I love this mask, Skinfood are usually really great at masks. I also adore their face and body scrubs.

I’m so happy I bought this! It has tiny scrub bits in it but most of the mask has a yoghurt feel and is very creamy in texture. This mask is supposed to be hydrating which is great for fall and winter months when your skin is lacking moisture.

Leave a Reply

