AL MAY Eyeshadow Palette – smoky-i for browns

image

Okay okay, I’m aware that I don’t have brown eyes (my eyes are blue) but when I saw this on the blogger Essiebutton I couldn’t deny myself from buying it. And it just arrived this morning in the mail!
I’m so excited to try it out, it looked so great on Essiebutton and she has an eyecolour similar to mine so I thought it was definitely worth to try out. As a little birthday present to myself I also bought one of the shades for blue eyes.

The full name of this product is: ALMAY intense i-color smoky-i kit / trousse #401

I’m right now studying for midterm exams next week and I’m feeling so stressed. Sorry I can’t really write a lot. I’ll try to update with reviews or pictures of my everyday life as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

