Loving my hair today

20140331-150822.jpg

I’m so addicted to watching videos with Essiebutton, the beauty guru on YouTube, these last days. She made a tutorial for doing your hair in a half messy curly style and it looks so pretty. I’m totally addicted to her videos and make up tips. I couldn’t sleep last night so I ended up eBay shopping a lot of make up. Woops? Now I’m waiting for 8 packages. Yep, that happend.

In other news I’m turning 24 on April 8th so it’s in a week, so I’ll be celebrating my birthday this weekend with loads of friends. I’m so excited ๐Ÿ™‚
Seoul is warm and there’s no longer a need to wear a thick jacket, or any jacket at all. I’m so happy, it’s really improving my mood.

Also here’s all the products I bought from eBay yesterday. If you see any you’d like me to review specifically please comment below:

20140331-151112.jpg

20140331-151139.jpg

2 thoughts on “Loving my hair today

    1. I’ve bought stuff on GMarket through the help of my friend’s korean boyfriend. I bought my bed and my desk through GMarket ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

