Let’s Travel – Korea :)

ImageImage

Do you guys want some tips on travelling in South Korea? This blog is more personal, but there’s this professional Seoul/South Korea travelling blog that I’ve found. It’s called “Let’s Travel Korea”. If you want to find cosy places/hostels to stay during a visit to Seoul or find cool and interesting places to go during your visit to Korea, click this link and read:
http://letstravelkorea.wordpress.com/

On a side note, I’m currently so addicted to the korean drama “My Love From Another Star” with Kim Soo Hyun and my favourite female actress Jeon Ji Hyun. It’s such a good drama, I don’t know what to do when it will end… But that’s still a bit far away, luckily.
Lately I’ve been working a lot. And meeting friends, all the time, going out, keeping busy. I’ll try my best to write more make up reviews as soon as possible. 

2 thoughts on “Let’s Travel – Korea :)

Leave a Reply

