Shampoo

I’ve told you previously that I’m feeling really stressed. Well this evening (it’s right now 2AM in Sweden) I just finished my third final essay in three months.

Someone wants to buy one of my old course books from when I was reading my course in Asian Studies, the thing with this is that it’s the book that has written in it my korean name. Also it’s written down in chinese in the book. But I took a picture of it so I’m not feeling as emotionally attatched to the book anymore now.

My korean name is 수애 which basically becomes “Su-ae”. Pretty huh? One of my korean friends came up with it (after I halfly forced him)
IMG_0091

Now it’s the 3rd of December, so I wish all of you a great 3rd of December 🙂 Have a happy day^^

Leave a Reply

