Review: Skinfood Coffee Body Scrub

coffee skrub
I really like this coffee body scrub from Skinfood. You can see the coffee-bits when you use the body scrub and I thought that it would have a horrid coffee smell, but it actually smells really nice. I asked my brother what he thought it smelt like and he said “ice cream” and I agree with that. I think it’s the honey in the product that tones down the coffee smell and the result then being that it smells like ice cream somehow…

The body scrub is great, although it took me a while to get used to the rough coffee-bits in it (I couldn’t stop giggling when I was using it under my foot) but as long as you scrub sensitive areas, such as your face, gently it doesn’t hurt or anything like that.

The product is also pretty cheap, it was about 12$ where I bought it πŸ™‚
The product surprised me in a positive way with it’s smell (I really like the smell of Skinfood products usually) and it’s a great body scrub.

The score for this product is a 10/10! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Review: Skinfood Coffee Body Scrub

Leave a Reply

