Princess Mimi Apple Green


I just impulsebought these circle lenses from KOREABIGEYES.com, they’re right now selling MIMI circle lenses for only 11.99$^^
My old green lenses are about to expire, so I thought I should try out these ones, they look so cool, right? 🙂
I can’t wait to try these on, I’m so excited, I just hope they look as good on light-blue eyes as they seem to do on brown eyes.

The ones I bought previously look the same as T.O.P’s when he had green lenses on, but they’re a lot smaller than the Tsubasa Masuwaka-styled Princess Mimi-ones;

Leave a Reply

