Bronzer skills, Blair make-up and Teen Top shoes


I’m still really sick. Ugh, it sucks so much. Also today to look more healthier I decided to learn to SUCCESSFULLY use bronzer and blush as a combo when doing my make-up. I’m using a Laura Key bronzer and my blush is from NYC. I did my make-up following tutorials by Tanya Burr (Youtuber) such as these below, but I put my own twist on my make-up. Tanya is a really cool make-up artist from the UK and I do recommend her make-up tutorials a lot!

How To Look Like A Victoria’s Secret Model

Blair Waldorf Leighton Meester Make-up Tutorial

Also, my big happiness today is finishing Mnet Global’s Teen Top Puzzle, so now I’m finally in the drawing for the Teen Top Custom Designed Converse shoes:

Also, I really am craving doing make-up tutorials again, my next desire of doing a make-up tutorial is of Orange Caramel, the girls look for their MV of “Lipstick”.

Leave a Reply

