Hair-do like awesome Emily B


started off this day with a braid to the side, like a fish-tail braid but this evening half of it fell out. So now it looks like this^^
It really does remind me of Emily Browning’s hair in the movie “Lemony Snicket’s; A Series Of Unfortunate Events”. You decide!

I really like Emily Browning since yeeeears back, she’s so gorgeous and I love her style. Of course, she’s one of my favourite actresses.


MORE AWESOMENESS; I just received my package from Mnet Global for the work I did for them earlier this year. Awesome package right?
The package contained:
* BIG BANG – ALIVE Album GD version
* SHINee – Sherlock Album (Key tradingcard inside)
* SISTAR – Loving U Album
* INFINITE – Infinitize Album
* Super Junior – SPY Album
* Mnet Bag
* Mnet T-shirt
* 3 Mnet pens
* 2 Mnet post-it thingies

I absolutely love getting packages in the mail so I’m happy 🙂 Thank you so much MNET GLOBAL

IMPORTANT:
I will ASAP write about my experience at the CNBlue concert at the Indigo2 in London on 120922, along with post videos of some of their performances. They are kind of bad quality but still, the sound is at least good^^

2 thoughts on “Hair-do like awesome Emily B

Leave a Reply

