My Progress

I’m so excited about this Teen Top Wallpaper Challenge that Mnet Global have here;
http://global.mnet.com/event/puzzle.m?successType=N&langType=eng&newPuzzleSet=N

Here’s how far I’ve gotten in the challenge:

The reason for my main excitement about this challenge, are the prizes you can win, aside from the wallpapers:

I think that the Teen Top custom converse-shoes look awesome!
I would love to win them, my current pair of converse-shoes are breaking apart…. :/ :/

Leave a Reply

