Music Bank “KPOP FESTIVAL”


Here’s a link to read the last article I wrote for Soompi.com about Music Bank: http://www.soompi.com/2012/08/31/kbs-music-bank-kpop-festival-31-august-2012/
I hope you enjoy it!

One thought on “Music Bank “KPOP FESTIVAL”

  1. I simply wished to say thanks yet again. I’m not certain the things I would have used in the absence of those advice shared by you relating to that subject. Completely was an absolute troublesome issue in my view, however , understanding this expert technique you dealt with that forced me to cry with happiness. I will be thankful for your assistance and trust you comprehend what an amazing job you have been putting in instructing other individuals through your webblog. Probably you’ve never encountered all of us.

Leave a Reply

