Bioderma

I’ve hear really great things lately about this skincare product called Bioderma. Especially the product in the picture above. It works as a facial cleaner, make-up remover, toner and also it provides a refreshing nature to your skin. It’s a french product so I had to buy it through eBay, but in general people have been so impressed by this product lately that I had to buy it to test it out. I’m hoping for amazing results!

I will review the product as soon as I’ve used it for about a week, and then I might put the post under “How To Achieve Clear Skin”, but right now I’ll keep this post under “Blog Posts”.

Here’s a girl reviewing the products shortly on Youtube, she talks about Bioderma at 9:55 in the video below:

4 thoughts on “Bioderma

  1. Fantastic points altogether, you just won a new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your put up that you just made some days in the past? Any certain?

    1. Thank you! What do you mean by what I suggest?
      To follow this blog just press the “Follow Me” button to the right on the website and you’ll be updated when I write a post 🙂
      Welcome to the “swedeinseoul” blog ^^

Leave a Reply

