Songs I Can’t Stop Replaying Lately


Big Bang – Follow Me
I love this song. Eventhough it’s one of Big Bang’s japanese songs, and I don’t speak japanese at all, I still love it. The song is absolutely awesome. And I love that GD and T.O.P sing their verses in english in it.


Infinite – Be Mine
This song is amazing, and lately my “shuffle” on my iPhone has been making me replay this song over and over these last few days. Of course I don’t mind, it’s really my favourite Infinite-song.


Psy – Gangnam Style
Psy is an amazing artist. It’s a Gangnam world and everyone has Gangnam Style-fever.


Big Bang – Still Alive
I love how they changed the intro song it an actual full song. It was an awesome intro-song for an album but an even better song in itself.

4 thoughts on “Songs I Can’t Stop Replaying Lately

  1. Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

    1. WordPress is super-easy to use and I really recommend it 🙂
      Best of luck to your blog and keep reading my blog^^

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    1. Thank you so much for your encouragement, if you have any tips on what you want me to write about in the future you are welcome to give them to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

