Comfort Shopping – Circle Lenses

I just went online on Korea BIG Eyes website and I have just been craving to buy new circle lenses ever since I got back from Korea in June, so now was the perfect time to do it. I bought two pairs.

Princess Mimi Chocolate Brown

Mimi Cafe Cappucino Grey

I accidentally lost my brown lenses I was wearing all the time in Korea during my last month there, so I definitely felt that I needed some new brown ones. Also I’ve been dying to try out wearing grey lenses, and the ones above got a really good review, so I thought I should try them out. I really want to try to get that vampy look the girls from 4Minute have in their music video for the song “Volume Up”. And the grey lenses will really help me with that. They also look really cool so I’m really excited about them. They’ll arrive in 12-20 working days so I’ll have to wait a while for them, but it’s definitely worth it because I only had to pay 5$ for the shipping instead of 30$, so I felt that it was the better choice.
Also the lenses are designed by Tsubasa Masuwaka, so I’ll get some awesome dolly eyes I presume, once I try them on.

I’ll do a review on the lenses as soon as they arrive 🙂

2 thoughts on “Comfort Shopping – Circle Lenses

  1. Thank you so much for giving everyone an exceptionally superb chance to read articles and blog posts from this website. It can be so pleasurable plus full of fun for me personally and my office colleagues to search your site no less than 3 times weekly to read through the newest tips you have. And indeed, we’re usually happy with the gorgeous information you serve. Some two facts in this posting are in reality the most efficient we have had.

Leave a Reply

