Snail Nutrition??

I love eBay shopping. I reciently bought this SKIN79 Snail Nutrition BB Cream, and it just arrived in my mailbox today. The previous snail-skin-products I’ve tried have really benifited the quality of my skin, so I’m excited to see how this one will work! I will write a full review on the product after a week or so, when I know how much I like it.

My review of the SKIN79 Snail Nutrition BB Cream:
I’ve previously tried SKIN79’s “Hot Pink” BB Cream and really enjoyed using it and the thorough coverage that the product provided along with the complements my friends gave me, noticing a big change in the quality of my skin. This product even many of my friends tried out after I recommended it and SKIN79’s “Super Plus” BB Cream to them.
It was a great success with my friends during a few months and then in the long run, most of them (along with me) didn’t feel like the product benifited them anymore. But that’s the way it is with skincare products sometimes, you need to switch them along with when your skin changes. Otherwise your skin quality might become bad again.

The Snail Nutrition BB Cream was a huge excitement for me. I never more than sample-wise tried a snail-BB-cream previously. But however this product disappointed me. The colour of the BB cream was a few shades too dark for my very fair complexion (which was fixable with powder, though so it worked using it), and the coverage wasn’t enough, and the product didn’t provide my skin with enough moisture, like BB creams usually do. Instead my skin would feel dry after a few hours and it didn’t feel like the product prevented wrinkles nor blemishes.
Needless to say, it’s my last Snail Nutrition product I’m buying from SKIN79. I really loved using (네이처리퍼블릭) Nature Republic’s “Snail Therapy BB Cream”, it provided much better coverage, evened out my skintone and improved my skin quality and the Holika Holika (홀리카홀리카) “Prime Repair Snail Cream & Ampoule Program” (with both Snail face-cream and snail mucus-ampoules).

Leave a Reply

