Baby picture!


This is definitely my favourite baby picture of me. I’m wearing a sweatband because my dad thought I should look more like the lamb-plushie that I’m lying next to. Also I must say, I must be the only child in the world who looks like it actually is having a benefiting conversation with a plushie-lamb. That lamb was my first plushie ever. So cute, isn’t it? I love childhood pictures, they are so much fun to look at sometimes. I visited my mothers house yesterday and that’s when I found this picture. It’s a bit scratched from time, but still cute.

Leave a Reply

