Hair plans

This is the hairdo I really really wanna have tomorrow. I hope I succeed in making it as pretty as it is on the girl in the picture above. I need to try to find my curling iron. It’s my dad’s 58th birthday tomorrow/today (1st of July) so I wanna look cute when celebrating him of course^^
Tomorrow morning I’m heading out to buy ingredients for cake and cookies, so much fun!
Also I really need to head off to town to buy him something really nice as a present. I’m still so jet-lagged, I didn’t even realize it was his birthday until like 5 hours before the day was gonna start. So silly!

Leave a Reply

