My favourite thing imported from South Korea

I absolutely adore sheet masks, they really do improve the quality of your skin, especially if you use them regulary. Therefore, I had to pick up a 10-pack of the ETUDE HOUSE COLLAGEN ESSENCE MASK sheet masks at GIMPO AIRPORT before leaving Korea.
My friend tried one mask and was amazed by the difference in his skin.
I mean, if you notice a positive change directly, you kind of know that it’s a good product. And sheet masks, of any korean brand, have never disappointed me.
I definitely recommend that you try them out πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My favourite thing imported from South Korea

  1. hi, may I know what is the price of the 10-pack masks in Korea won? I am buying my masks online, but I will be going Korea in October, not sure whether I should wait till then to stock up. Thanks ^.^

    1. It depends on what brand but usually they’re at about 10 000 won, it’s cheaper than buying them online. What brand of masks are you buying/type? I can check for you if you want me to πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

