MISSHA The Style 4D Mascara

Yesterday my close friend Mercedeh recommended a mascara she bought here in South Korea to me. Mercedeh has these amazingly beautiful thick long lashes, like girls in mascara advertisements so I thought it might help me to try out the mascara. Partly also because Missha make-up is usually a little bit more expensive, but this mascara only costs 3300 won. Amazing price, right? Basically it’s 3 american dollars/around 20 swedish kr.
I tried on the mascara this morning for the first time, and honestly, it does work miracles for your eyelashes.
If you’re in South Korea shopping, I definitely recommend you trying it out. I’m going to buy one of these for my mom as a present, even. It’s so good!

The full name of the mascara is “MISSHA The Style 4D Mascara”. I even got it at 20% off at the store yesterday, so it was less than 3000 korean won that I paid for it. Madness.

Leave a Reply

