Korean boys….


Why do always boys drive me crazy wondering what they want from me? Especially if I like them as more than friends? This boy. He’s so handsome. Older than me, not girlish, funny, but such a geek at times…
I can’t really write more about him here without being way too honest. I just hope that the second time I see him (which will be the next time I see him, I only met him this monday, on Buddha’s birthday) me nor him will ruin everything. The first message got me worried about what he wants to talk about, and  then the second one was so “cute”-ish so I don’t know what to think anymore. Ah, well, I still only met him once.

Leave a Reply

