Jung Yong Hwa vs. Jang Keun Suk

I dreamt a very real-like dream about Jung Yong Hwa and Jang Keun Suk when I was sleeping my day away today.
They seemed to both be trying to catch my attention in it and it was basically making me die trying to choose who to like the most. I’m blaming my dream on yesterday’s events related to Jung Yonghwa. I will write about them very soon. But I basically was the happiest fangirl due to him at Inkigayo yesterday.

Anyhow, back to the dream. I remember that I met Jung Yonghwa somehow by accident in the dream and made plans somehow to meet him up later for a fair/festival thing that was in town. The next time I saw him with Jang Keun Suk and they’re standing just by a car. Jang Keun Suk was looking stunning aswell and making me uncomfortable just being around him. I have memories of talking to them both in the dream but I blacked out the conversations completely. Unfortunantely.
For some reason, I’m next, running to buy lipstick and I know in the back of my head that I need to meet up with both Yonghwa and Keun Suk soon again. Then I’m running up a hill towards where I’m supposed to meet them, and I think for some reason, there’s a stone wall next to me taped full with pictures of me on it. I take a picture of it, cause I’m so astonished, thinking maybe I made the wall myself somehow and didn’t remember it. And somehow I’m aware of being a pretty famous korean socialite person.
I walk past the stone wall and behind me walks a man in his 50’s and starts to throw gasoline onto the wall. I’m turning around wondering why he does this and he says “SM, it’s because if SM Entertainment, but you have to escape” or something of the likes and then he lights the stone wall on fire and I run away through crowds of people up the hill.
When I finally arrive at the top I see two members of 2PM are performing there on a stage. The members are Wooyoung and someone who’s face I can’t see clearly. I try to take a picture with my phone, but someone stops me, saying I have to pay to get a picture of them, so I continue looking for Jang Keun Suk and Jung Yonghwa.

Then I wake up.

The whole theme of the dream was very much alike the one of the k-drama “You’re Beautiful/He’s Handsome” because I was feeling torn between the boys, always filled up with this joy when meeting them and also afraid because for some reason I was also being chased.

Please dreams like this continue. I love having very real-like dreams (just dreams that feel so accurate in the events that happend to me that I actually believe that it’s real life events and not a dream) and dreaming of people that I like (especially k-pop artists, you know, I reaaaally don’t mind that) and actually remembering the dreams. Since my real life memory is so bad, I’m always so happy when having vivid memories of dreams. But it doesn’t happend often enough lately…

Leave a Reply

