Japanese Eye makeup


I just tried out this japanese inspired kawaii-esque eye make up. Cute, huh?
I’m gonna try to actually do it properly and fix my whole face and make up both the eyes like this for school tomorrow.
I love playing with make up, it’s so much fun! And no doubt the thing, except food/drinks and last minute-cravings (food, make up, clothes, circle lenses), that I spend the most money on here.
I really love Korea. It’s so awesome.
Since my friend Vanessa works for a japanese company and speaks japanese I think I’m kind of picking up on some stuff. Today when watching “My Girlfriend is an Agent” with Carole, Irene and Mikael I realised I understood the few japanese words and sentences that are actually used in the movie. Wicked. I really wanna learn to speak both japanese and korean, I think. It’s so much fun^^
Asian languages in general are really interesting to learn. Just pronouncing chinese – I love that, I try but I’m really bad at it of course, if a friend is around who speaks chinese, that is.

Oh, btw, this is the video from where I got the inspiration for the make up, although I did it a bit differently and added some things to it, although you can’t really see it in the picture…

Leave a Reply

