Another day of Seoul

I’ve spent the day doing so much shit.

First I went in to Hongdae (which takes me five minutes) to stand outside a subway exit for like 20 minutes waiting for someone to start handing out postcards for this TV series that’s gonna start called 닥치고 꽃미남 밴드 (Shut Up Flower Boy Band) because Kiro was in school and asked me to get her one. Nothing was happening for a while then all of a sudden I see all these girls start to attack a young guy holding what looked like flyers. I ran up to him too and he gave me a postcard and a lollipop. I think it’s for some kind of even but I don’t know. Anyhow, I’ll ask Kiro to explain it to me next time I see her.

Second I’ve been washing my clothes, getting them cleaned (I’m really shit at keeping track of how much of my current wardrobe is clean or not so therefore I’ve had to impulsebuy both new socks and underwear and t-shirts when I’ve run out of clean ones, cause I always run out of them before I realise I need to wash them.

Third I’ve rewritten my final essay for my course in swedish University in “Globalisation in Asia”, I really wanna pass it and it took me about four hours to rewrite it… Guh. Horrible. I really need to pass this course to get to stay in Korea, and to actually have decent grades….

My reoccuring song I keep replaying today is this;

and this;


 

 

Leave a Reply

