Seungri’s Sex Scandal

Big Bang’s Seungri is being implicated in a sex scandal in Japan.

The SNS world began blowing up on September 13 after famous Japanese gossip magazine, Friday recently printed some risqué photos of the Big Bang member under the title, ‘Big Bang V.I’s (Seungri’s name in Japan) Sleeping Habit’.

In it, a man who appears to be Seungri is seen shirtless and sleeping in bed in close up shots.

The gossip magazine alleges that the pictures came from a woman who spent the night with him, with the woman purporting that Seungri had a habit of choking her and being violent during sexual intercourse.

The magazine also quoted the woman as saying, “He ejaculated on my chest and just threw me a towel and didn’t even wipe [the semen]. He didn’t even kiss at all [during intercourse].”

So far, YG Entertainment has not spoken about the matter nor has a confirmation been made the person in the pictures is Seungri but many netizens are saying the pictures are unmistakably the Big Bang member.

Fans have been posting things like this online as their opinions on the matter (funny);

“Its Korea…everything is scandalous.
It sounds like he fucked a groupie…what did she expect? Love?
Plus I’m sure other K-pop stars have sex they just didn’t have some B blabbing about it but if it is true he should had her sign a confidentiality agreement cause she clearly wanted her 1 min of non existent fame for sleeping with a celeb. Meanwhile I’m like:
Photobucket

My opinions on Seungri’s “sex scandal”:
Oh Seungri ♥ I mean, he’s probably having sex, there’s no doubt about it, but also, why did both GD’s marijuana scandal and now Seungri’s scandal start in Japan. And allegedly the magazine writing about it isn’t the most truthful one. So I mean, in my opinion it wouldn’t really surprise me if he was freaky in bed, but for his sake I’m sad that the news leaked so badly… I support Big Bang no matter what happends, so this isn’t going to change my opinion on them at all. And reading about the choking “habit” of his just made me laugh so much.

11 thoughts on “Seungri’s Sex Scandal

    • I absolutely agree with you. I mean, we recognize our idols for their talents, not for their flaws :)

      And those gifs are just too funny ^^

  1. I agree with you. It’s obvious that not all idols would be all innocent like they want us to believe, the only difference is that here we got the story, other times we don’t. It doesn’t make much difference. I’ll still support them~ ^^

    • Definitely, our idols need our support, we don’t love them for their life-choices but for their talents, and we’re not the right people to judge them for one mistake cause everyone makes mistakes :)
      BIG BANG hwaiting^^

    • I agree. He’s fullt allowed to have sex, but I think Japanese and Korean media are having a field day about this cause it got leaked so fast and everything involving “sex” is a scandal there.

  2. Pingback: BIGBANG Is Coming To The US With the "BigBang Alive Galaxy Tour" | Celebnmusic247

  3. tbh i wouldnt be surprised if he was rough in bed since he likes being bugged by the other members himself , i myself like being choked in bed and bugged by people, also why is it a big deal if he does have sex, hes a healthy handsome male, this girl most likely just wanted attention telling the world she had sex with him and maybe she just through the choking in there just to spice it up a bit but either way i dont see how this is a scandal he didnt do anything wrong or illegal he just had sex lol the choking part also made me laugh tho cuz i knew he was kinky in bed ( if that part was even true ) keep being kinky Seungri ;)

    • apparently the ones who seem the most shy are the craziest in bed kkkk
      I heard a lot of rumours about him and what he likes so it probably is true…
      of course the girl was just looking for attention. it’s silly to “speak out” about sexual encounters for everyone around to know, it’s not like you’d tell any journalist every part of your private life and i think this girl went a bit too far.

Leave a Reply

